Committees

Last name
First name
Company name
E-mail address

Awoc Committee

Harris Beverly Lear beverlyharris07@gmail.com
McPherson Colin Sobeys colinkeithmc@gmail.com
Thompson Lloyd Inteva lloydt25@sympatico.ca
Peterkin Mark Sobeys rulebigapple@rogers.com
McDougall Missy Sobeys Melisamcdougall11@gmail.com
Fingal Rawl Maple Leaf rfingal57@gmail.com
Moleme Tshweu Casino Rama moleme1090@gmail.com

Environment Committee

Wolf Alan Great Blue Heron alanwolf@hotmail.com
Harris Beverly Lear beverlyharris07@gmail.com
Martins Charles Sobeys boncharmartins@gmail.com
Sargent Lorna Lear lornasargent@rogers.com
Cornish Terry Securitas terryhowell@rogers.com
Grafe Wendy Lear wgrafe1700@gmail.com

Human Rights Committee

Wrightly Andrew Sobeys a.wrightly@start.ca
Joudrey Anna Casino Rama shadowcreek35@gmail.com
Babarik Luke Sobeys luke@babarik.com
Peterkin Mark Sobeys rulebigapple@rogers.com
McConnell Rob Casino Rama robmcconnell1@gmail.com
Chenier Ken Sobeys ken.chenier@rogers.com

LGBTQ Committee

Wolf Alan Great Blue Heron alanwolf@hotmail.com
Wrightly Andrew Sobeys a.wrightly@start.ca
Dalton Dacotah Great Blue Heron dalton2565@hotmail.com
Dickson Kathy Retiree kathysimkin@yahoo.ca

Politics Committee

Wolf Alan Great Blue Heron alanwolf@hotmail.com
Martins Charles Sobeys boncharmartins@gmail.com
Dickson Kathy Retiree kathysimkin@yahoo.ca
Peterkin Mark Sobeys rulebigapple@rogers.com
Cornish Terry Securitas terryhowell@rogers.com
Zhu Gary Casino Rama zhu.gary@gmail.com

Recreation Committee

Martins Charles Sobeys boncharmartins@gmail.com
Joudrey Anna Casino Rama shadowcreek35@gmail.com
Cornish Terry Securitas terryhowell@rogers.com
Bicknell Rob Great Blue Heron robbicknell@hotmail.com
Gierman Brenda Securitas brenda-cam2@hotmail.com
Harris Beverly Lear beverlyharris07@gmail.com
Vieira Army Retiree armyvieira@hotmail.com

Womens Committee

Cornish Terry Securitas terryhowell@rogers.com
McDougall Missy Sobeys Melisamcdougall11@gmail.com
Dickson Kathy Retiree kathysimkin@yahoo.ca
Harris Beverly Lear beverlyharris07@gmail.com
Gierman Brenda Securitas brenda-cam2@hotmail.com
Rennie Kathy Maple Leaf 4krennie@gmail.com
Hunt Barb Securitas barbhunt1970@gmail.com
Brown Joanne Casino Rama brownjoanna1234@gmail.com

Young Workers Committee

Dalton Dakota Great Blue Heron dalton2565@hotmail.com
Clement Jesse Sobeys jesse.clement93@gmail.com
Babarik Luke Sobeys luke@babarik.com
Martins Nick Sobeys martnick77@gmail.com

Skilled Trades Committee

Herrington Larry Inteva larandkel2000@gmail.com
Ranger Mark Maple Leaf canamnut@gmail.com
Weaver Greg Casino Rama unifortrades@gmail.com

Election Committee (Rama)

Brown Joanne Casino Rama brownjoanna1234@gmail.com
Asham Marie Casino Rama mariedotasham@gmail.com
Rawn Jim Casino Rama

Election Committee (Ajax)

Harris Beverley Lear beverlyharris07@gmail.com
McDougall Missy Sobeys Melisamcdougall11@gmail.com
Mullar Peggy Retiree
Fowler Joan Retiree