EXECUTIVE BOARD

UNIFOR LOCAL 1090 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Corey Dalton
Corey DaltonPresidentcorey.dalton@unifor1090.ca
PHONE - 905.683.3510 ext.1
Greg Auchterlonie
Greg AuchterlonieFinancial Secretarygreg.auchterlonie@unifor1090.ca
PHONE - 905.683.3510 ext. 4
Rob Milford
Rob MilfordWSIB / Benefits Officerrob.milford@unifor1090.ca
PHONE - 905-683.3510 ext.3
Roy McDonald
Roy McDonald1st Vice-Presidentroymcdonald@rocketmail.com
Greg Weaver
Greg Weaver2nd Vice-Presidentgreg.weaver.68@gmail.com
Kathy Rennie
Kathy RennieRecording Secretary4krennie@gmail.com
Rowena Hamilton
Rowena HamiltonEquity Representativeracm1403@outlook.com
Marley Klus
Marley KlusTrusteemarleyklus1@gmail.com
Linda Barnett
Linda BarnettTrusteelindab.local1090@gmail.com
Rob Bicknell
Rob BicknellTrusteerobbicknell@hotmail.com
Charles Martins
Charles MartinsSgt-At-Armsboncharmartins@gmail.com
Robb Young
Robb YoungGuideyoungunifor@gmail.com
John Gatens
John GatensRetirees Chairpersonjohngatensseniorxpres@bell.net
Brittany Klavet
Brittany KlavetMember-At-Large (Hilton Garden Inn)britt_klavet90@hotmail.ca
Neil Faichney
Neil FaichneyMember-At-Large (Maple Leaf Foods)neilfaichney@gmail.com